Thank you for your interest in our 25th Annual San Diego Latino Film Festival!

Our Administrative Office is Located at our very own Digital Gym CINEMA and Community Technology Center in North Park:

Address: 2921 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego CA 92104
Phone: 619-230-1938
Email: info@mediaartscenter.org

 

Festival Staff Contact Info:

Executive Director & Founder
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org

Exhibitions Manager
Moises Esparza – moises@mediaartscenter.org

Short Films & Digital Gym Cinema Manager
Juan Lopez – juan@mediaartscenter.org

Sponsorship
Ethan van Thillo – ethan@mediaartscenter.org
Pilar Kuri – pilar@mediaartscenter.org

Marketing and Media
Rosana Marques – rosana@mediaartscenter.org

Talent Relations Team
Larissa Vega – larissa@mediaartscenter.org

Family/Youth Programming
Kania Hayes – kania@mediaartscenter.org
Larry Da Silveira – larry@mediaartscenter.org

Press Coordinator
Laura Castañeda – PresspassLC@gmail.com (US)
Nancy Moya – sdlff@eurekasc.com (Mexico)